• What A Wonderful World

     

    What A Wonderful World

     

     

    I see trees of green
    Red roses too
    I see them bloom
    For me and you
    And I think to myself
    What a wonderful world

    I see skies of blue
    And clouds of white
    The bright blessed day
    The dark sacred night
    And I think to myself
    What a wonderful world

    The colours of the rainbow
    So pretty in the sky
    Are also on the faces
    Of people going by
    I see friends shaking hands
    Saying « How do you do ? »
    They're really saying « I love you 

     

    I hear babies cry
    I watch them grow
    They'll learn much more
    Than I'll ever know
    And I think to myself
    What a wonderful world


     

    Louis Amstrong
    Written by George David Weiss, Robert Thiele

     

    What A Wonderful World

    A écouter... et à savourer

    ICI

     

     


     

    J'aperçois des arbres verts

    Des roses rouges également

    Je les vois s'épanouir

    Pour toi et moi

    Et je me dis tout bas

    Quel monde merveilleux

     

     

    Je vois des cieux bleus

    Et de blancs nuages

    L'éclatant jour béni

    La sombre nuit sacrée

    Et je me dis tout bas

    Quel monde merveilleux

     

    Les couleurs de l'arc-en-ciel

    Si jolies dans le ciel

    Sont aussi sur les visages

    Des passants

    Je vois des amis se serrer la main

    Se dire « comment vas-tu »

    En réalité ils se disent « je t'aime »

     

    J'entends des bébés pleurer

    Je les vois grandir

    Ils apprendront bien plus

    Que je n'en saurai jamais

    Et je me dis tout bas

    Quel monde merveilleux

     


    What A Wonderful World

     

     

    Enregistrer

    Enregistrer

    Pin It